Wellness at Alpen Glück Villa Lisa

A dream for body and soul! Indulge in our generously designed wellness area to the fullest and let your soul unwind. Relax in our inviting relaxation room or detoxify your body in the sauna. In our wellness area, you’re guaranteed to have a great time! Warm colors, beautiful materials, wood, and pleasant lighting invite you to linger in Villa Lisa’s wellness area. If you would like to swim a few laps, you are welcome in the happiness pool of the ALPENGLÜCK HOTEL Kirchberger Hof.

Packages

Snow Fun Single Room

December 2023 – April 2024

Discover an incomparable winter experience in Kirchberg – Kitzbühel with our “Snow Pass” package. Enjoy your single room, perfect slopes, glittering snow and culinary delights. Experience unforgettable moments in the snow!

Details

Snow fun double room

December 2023 – April 2024

Enjoy the start of winter with our snow pass package at Alpen Glück Villa Lisa! Perfect slopes, glittering snow, comfortable double rooms, lift tickets and delicious food for unforgettable Kitzbühel Alpine experiences!

Details

Snow Fun Juniorsuite

December 2023 – April 2024

Discover pure skiing fun with our snow(s)pass winter package at Alpen Glück Villa Lisa! Perfect slopes, sparkling snow and cosy evenings in the junior suite including lift tickets, first-class accommodation and culinary delights.

Details

Wellness in der Alpen Glück Villa Lisa

Ein Traum für Körper und Seele! Genießen Sie unseren großzügig angelegten Wellnessbereich in vollen Zügen und lassen Sie Ihre Seele baumeln. Relaxen Sie in unserem einladenden Ruheraum oder entschlacken Sie Ihren Körper in der Sauna. In unserem Wellnessbereich kommen Sie garantiert auf Ihre Kosten! Warme Farben, schöne Materialien, Holz und angenehmes Licht laden ein zum Verweilen in Villa Lisas Wellnessbereich. Wer gerne ein paar Runden schwimmen möchte, ist im Glückspool vom ALPENGLÜCK HOTEL Kirchberger Hof herzlich willkommen.

Angebote

Schnee(s)pass Einzelzimmer

Dezember 2023 – April 2024

Entdecken Sie mit unserer „Schnee(s)pass“-Pauschale ein unvergleichliches Wintererlebnis in Kirchberg – Kitzbühel. Genießen Sie Ihr Einzelzimmer, perfekte Pisten, glitzernden Schnee und kulinarische Genüsse. Erleben Sie unvergessliche Momente im Schnee!

Details

Schnee(s)pass Doppelzimmer

Dezember 2023 – April 2024

Genießen Sie den Winterstart mit unserer Schnee(s)pass-Pauschale in der Alpen Glück Villa Lisa! Perfekte Pisten, glitzernder Schnee, komfortable Doppelzimmer, Liftkarten und köstliche Verpflegung für unvergessliche Kitzbüheler Alpen-Erlebnisse!

Details

Schnee(s)pass Juniorsuite

Dezember 2023 – April 2024

Entdecken Sie Skivergnügen pur mit unserer Schnee(s)pass-Winterpauschale in der Alpen Glück Villa Lisa! Perfekte Pisten, funkelnder Schnee und behagliche Abende in der Juniorsuite inklusive Liftkarten, erstklassiger Unterkunft und kulinarischen Genüssen.

Details